Avril at Romsey

… and Lancefield and Riddells Creek and Mount Macedon

New webpages

The linked congregations to which I minister: Lancefield; Mount Macedon; Riddells Creek and Romsey, now have their own website. It can be accessed here. From now on all my sermons will be posted on my page over there and can be accessed here. And if you want somewhere to get married (not looking at any particular cohort of my friends) the Mount Macedon page has information on their wedding package.

May 22, 2009 - Posted by | Life, etc., Ministry | ,

3 Comments »

  1. Very nice. (Your first link has a bit of a stutter.)

    Does the wedding package include champagne and chocolates?

    Comment by Olivia | May 23, 2009 | Reply

  2. The website looks good. Who put it together?

    Any chance your sermons can have an rss feed so they can come to me, rather than me having to go to them?

    Comment by Paul | May 26, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hey Avril, I like the new pages, especially since I’ll be down there soon. Like the other Paul, I’d like an rss feed too…

    Comment by PaulW | June 1, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

