Avril at Romsey

… and Lancefield and Riddells Creek and Mount Macedon

Soon, I promise

I don’t seem to have time to breathe at the moment, let alone write meaningful posts about my ordination. I will eventually, I promise.

Until then, have an acrostic sent to me by Fritz-Gerald from Haiti, with whom I studied at Bossey. English is his third language, I think, so I’m pretty madly impressed by this.

A special Ordained Woman Like you
Very proud, you’re enlighting our heart
Remember that we always keep in touch
It’s God’s gift our meetting and our studies at Bossey
Life is beautiful, Christ give us blessed life, Praise to Him.
October 15, 2008 - Posted by | Life, etc.

4 Comments »

  1. Beautiful!!

    Comment by PaulW | October 16, 2008 | Reply

  2. I still haven’t come down either! We’ll get there!!
    but 10 foot off the ground is a long way down and takes time…take that time Avril.
    Love and prayer
    God bless you
    Linda W

    Comment by revd. linda | October 18, 2008 | Reply

  3. Congratulations my dear!!! May I have your address?

    Comment by Kinsie | October 23, 2008 | Reply

  4. You can change your profile too, while you’re at it, Rev. Doc.

    Comment by Olivia | October 24, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

